Skip to main content
Library Locations | Ask a Librarian | CCSF Home

Hospitality: Professional Associations

Chat with a Librarian

Get help from a librarian 24/7

Type your question/message below to start! 

Professional Associations

American Automobile Assn https://www.aaa.org
American Assn of Airport Executives https://www.aaae.org/
American Bed & Breakfast Assn https://www.abba.com/
Assn of Bridal Consultants https://www.bridalassn.com/
Assn of Business Travelers https://www.abt-travel.com/
American Camping Association https://www.acacamps.org/
American Culinary Federation https://www.acfchefs.org/
Assn for Convention Operations Management https://www.acomonline.org
Assn of Corporate Travel Executives https://www.acte.org/
American Dietetic Assn https://www.eatright.org/
American Disc Jockey Assn https://www.adja.org/
Assn of Destination Management Executives https://www.adme.org/
Assn of Destination Management Executives https://www.adme.org/
Assn for Wedding Professionals Intl https://afwpi.com/
American Gaming Assn https://www.americangaming.org/
Airport Ground Transportation Assn https://agtaweb.org/
Academy of Hospitality Attorneys https://www.ahiattorneys.org
American Hotel and Lodging Assn https://www.ahla.com/
American Institute of Wine & Food https://www.aiwf.org
Alliance of Meeting Mgt Consultants https://www.ammc.org
American Rental Assn https://www.ararental.org/
American Resort Development Assn https://www.arda.org/
Assn of Retail Travel Agents https://www.artaonline.com/
American Society of Assn Executives https://www.asaenet.org
American Sightseeing Intl https://www.americansightseeing.org/
American Society of Travel Agents https://www.astanet.com/
Air Transport Assn https://www.airlines.org
Black Culinarians Alliance https://www.blackculinarians.com
Center for Exhibition Industry Research https://www.ceir.org
Chaine des Rotisseurs USA https://www.chaineus.org/
Council on Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Education https://chrie.org/
Convention Industry Council (formerly CLC) https://www.conventionindustry.org
Council of Independent Restaurants of America https://www.dineoriginals.com/
Council of International Restaurant Real Estate Brokers https://www.cirb.net
Cruise Lines International Assn https://www.cruising.org/
Club Managers Assn of America https://www.cmaa.org/
California Nations Indian Gaming Assn https://www.cniga.com/
Dude Ranch Assn https://www.duderanch.org
Exhibit Designers & Producers Assn https://www.edpa.com
Exposition Operations Society https://www.expoops.com/
Ecotourism Society https://www.ecotourism.org/
Frequent Business Travelers Club https://www.fbtc.com/
Food Consultants Group https://www.foodconsultants.com/
Food Marketing Institute https://www.fmi.org/
Freighter Travelers Assn of America https://www.freightertravel.info/
Green Hotels Assn https://www.greenhotels.com/
Green Restaurant Assn https://www.dinegreen.com/
Hotel and Catering Intl Mgt Assn https://www.hcima.org.uk/content/
Hospitality Financial and Technology Professionals https://www.hftp.org/
Hotel Motel Engineers Assn https://www.hmea.com/
Hispanic Meeting Professionals https://www.hispanicmeetingprofessionals.com/
Hospitality Sales and Marketing Assn Intl https://www.hsmai.org/
Intl Assn of Conference Centers https://www.iacconline.com/
Intl Assn of Culinary Professionals https://iacp.com/
Intl Assn of Convention and Visitors Bureaus https://www.iacvb.org
Intl Assn for Exhibition Management https://www.iaem.org/
Intl Assn of Fairs and Expositions https://www.fairsandexpos.com/
Intl Assn for Medical Assistance to Travelers https://www.iamat.org/
Intl Assn Passengers Assn https://www.iapa.com
Intl Air Transport Assn https://www.iata.org
Intl Congess & Convention Assn https://www.iccaworld.com/
Institute of Certified Travel Agents https://www.icta.com/
Intl Executive Housekeepers Assn https://www.ieha.org/
Intl Festivals & Events Assn https://www.ifea.com/
Intl Food Service Executives Assn https://www.ifsea.com/
Intl Food Wine and Travel Writers Assn https://www.ifwtwa.org
Intl Hotel and Restaurant Assn https://www.ih-ra.com/
Intl Society of Hospitality Consultants https://www.ishc.com/
Intl Special Events Society https://www.ises.com/
Meeting Professionals Intl https://www.mpiweb.org/
National Assn of Catering Executives https://www.nace.net/
Natl Business Travel Assn https://www.nbta.org/
Natl Coalition of Black Meeting Planners https://www.ncbmp.com/
Natl Indian Gaming Assn https://www.indiangaming.org/
Natl Limo Assn https://www.limo.org
Natl Parks & Conservation Assn https://www.npca.org/
Natl Restaurant Assn https://www.restaurant.org/
Natl Tour Assn https://www.ntaonline.com/
Professional Assn of Innkeepers Intl https://www.paii.org/
Personal Chef Assn https://www.personalchef.com/
Professional Chef Assn https://www.professionalchef.com/
Professional Convention Mgt Assn https://www.pcma.org/
Society of Corporate Meeting Professionals https://www.scmp.org
Sports Tourism Intl Council https://www.sirc.ca/
Society of Independent Show Organizers https://www.siso.org
Student Travel Assn https://www.statravel.com
Trade Show Exhibitors Assn https://www.tsea.org/
Travel & Tourism Research Assn https://www.ttra.com/
Travel Industry Assn https://www.tia.org/
United States Tour Operators Assn https://www.ustoa.com/
World Tourism Organization https://www.world-tourism.org/
World Travel & Tourism Council https://www.wttc.org/
World Waterpark Assn https://www.waterparks.com/

Subject Guide

Andrea Niosi's picture
Andrea Niosi
Contact:
Statler Library
Statler Wing, Rm. 10
Ocean Campus
415-239-3460
Library & Learning Resources, City College of San Francisco
50 Frida Kahlo Way, San Francisco, CA 94112 (415) 452-5541