Coronavirus/COVID-19 Resources

Access to more than 8,800 full-text journals and 7,700 peer-reviewed journal on a variety of subjects including those within STEM research, social sciences and the humanities. This is a comprehensive multi-disciplinary database.

Good source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 750 journals indexed in the Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature

Contains citations and abstracts from more than 4,600 biomedical journals published in the United States and 70 other countries. The file contains over 11 million citations dating back to the mid 1960's. Abstracts and ability to filter for free full-text articles.

Provides statistics on a variety of topic including media, business and society, and on a number of industries. Data is sourced from businesses, government departments, market research concerns and associations. Data is available in a variety of formats such as ppt, xls, png, and infographics.

Provides access to The New York Times (1980-present), Washington Post (1988-present), Los Angeles Times (1985-present), Chicago Tribune (1985-present), and the Wall Street Journal (1984-present). Available by 8 AM U.S. Eastern time each day. Supplemental website content from these publications may not be included in this text based resource.

Providing information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods; offering full text coverage for nearly 560 journals.

Full-text research coverage of sociology and related disciplines. It features hundreds of full-text journals and millions of records with subject headings from a sociological thesaurus. Covers a broad range of studies, including gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, religion, racial studies and social work.

Provides access to more than 100 scholarly journals in the behavioral and social sciences. Full text. Peer reviewed. Updated weekly. 

This set explores what makes people "tick" from childhood to death. This collection gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops -- and diminishes -- over time. This database provides access to 200 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.

Find information here on how the coronavirus pandemic affected the stock market, small businesses, hospitals, and much more. Provides full text for more than 3,800 full-text journals, including full text for more than 2,000 peer-reviewed, as well as industry reports, SWOT analysis, and country economic reports. Includes titles in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998.

Look for articles on how various industries fared during the pandemic. How was the wine industry? The fashion retailers? and many others. With an emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing in economics. Includes more than 150 full-text journals to support research for business classes.

Provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories. Users will find hundreds of full text subject-appropriate periodicals.