Skip to Main Content

Employee Directory

Name Email Department/Title Phone
Alaniz, Michele malaniz@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5549
Ali, Amna Nadir anali@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Allen, Linda lallen@ccsf.edu Technical Services 415-452-5444
Andrews, Karen kandrews@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5431
Benshoof, Tracy tbenshoof@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5436
Bojnowski, Marie Varelas mvarelas@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5545
Brown, Lori lbrown@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-550-4474
Carmona, Janet jcarmona@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-920-6139
Chan, Rodney (Taik Jink) rtchan@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5541
Chan, Karen ychan@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5470
Chang, Grace gchang@ccsf.edu Technical Services 415-452-5473
Costa, Annie amcosta@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-561-1870
Costa, Anthony *on sabbatical* acosta@ccsf.edu Department Chair 415-452-5571
Cronkright, Amanda acronkright@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5432
D'Souza, Alan adsouza@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5522
Dear, Jerry jdear@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5524
Dewar, Cynthia cdewar@ccsf.edu Dean 415-239-3292
Fazli, Saima sfazli@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-267-6505
Fong, Patrick patrickfong@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-395-8660
Garcia, Mauro mgarcia@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-920-6141
Graves, Glenda ggraves@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-561-1976
Gray, Joshua jbgray@ccsf.edu Administration 415-452-5456
Heiser, Shawn sheiser@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5541
Ho, Simon sfho@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5541
Holz, Dayna dholz@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Horng, Menghsin mhorng@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-395-8642
Kinney, Megan mkinney@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5441
Kwan, Dana dkwan@ccsf.edu Systems 415-452-5491
Lee, Lily Ma lma@ccsf.edu Technical Services 415-452-5472
Lee, Shirley shlee@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5446
Liang, Yi yliang@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5469
Liu, Simon ssliu@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-395-8644
Lund, Melinda mlund@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5447
Magos, Miguel mmagos@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5561
Mai, Oanh omai@ccsf.edu Systems 415-452-5520
McKenzie, Michele mmmckenzie@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5590
Minapara, Naseem nminapar@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5734
Nguyen, Anna (Nhu Q) nqnguyen@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5437
Niosi, Andrea E. aniosi@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-239-3460
Owens, Wendy wowens@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5548
Prentice, Julian jprentice@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-908-7524
Schmitz, Matthew mschmitz@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5430
Stephenson, Chad cstephen@ccsf.edu Department Chair 415-452-5571
Torres Volken, Mary mtorres@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5541
Velarde, Lisa lvelarde@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5443
Vuong, Vinh vvuong@ccsf.edu Administration 415-452-5450
Webster, Angie awebster@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-561-1979
Report a problem. Login to LibApps Staff wiki

Library & Learning Resources, City College of San Francisco
50 Frida Kahlo Way, San Francisco, CA 94112 | 415-452-5541