Skip to main content

Employee Directory

Name Email Department/Title Phone
Alaniz, Michele malaniz@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5549
Albright, Mark malbrigh@ccsf.edu Administration 415-452-5417
Ali, Amna Nadir anali@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Allen, Linda lallen@ccsf.edu Technical Services 415-452-5444
Andrews, Karen kandrews@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Arroyo-Neves, Martha marroyo@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-920-6137
Bagby, Charlotte cbagby@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5541
Benshoof, Tracy tbenshoof@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5436
Bojnowski, Marie Varelas mvarelas@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5545
Bridge, Abby jbridge@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Brown, Lori lbrown@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-550-4474
Carmona, Janet jcarmona@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-395-8660
Chan, Rodney (Taik Jink) rtchan@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5541
Chan, Karen ychan@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-395-8649
Chang, Grace gchang@ccsf.edu Technical Services 415-452-5473
Collette, Deidra dcollett@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5431
Costa, Annie amcosta@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-561-1870
Costa, Anthony acosta@ccsf.edu Department Chair 415-452-5571
Cronkright, Amanda acronkright@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5432
D'Souza, Alan adsouza@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5522
Darr, Brian bdarr@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-267-6578
Dear, Jerry jdear@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5524
Duhon, Debra dduhon@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-920-6139
Fazli, Saima sfazli@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Frankel, Maggie mfrankel@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5471
Garcia, Mauro mgarcia@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-920-6141
Ginther-Webster, Kimberly kginther@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5494
Graves, Glenda ggraves@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-561-1976
Gray, Joshua jbgray@ccsf.edu Administration 415-452-5456
Hagiwara, Nina nhagiwar@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-267-6505
Heiser, Shawn sheiser@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Ho, Simon sfho@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5541
Holz, Dayna dholz@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Horowitz, Manly mhorowit@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-7030
Kinney, Megan mkinney@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5441
Kobayashi, Vivian vkobayas@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5519
Kox, Chris ckox@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5519
Kwan, Dana dkwan@ccsf.edu Automation Services 415-452-5491
Lee, Lily Ma lma@ccsf.edu Technical Services 415-452-5472
Lee, Shirley shlee@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5446
Liang, Yi yliang@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5469
Lund, Melinda mlund@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5447
Magos, Miguel mmagos@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5593
Maher, Katherine kmaher@ccsf.edu Access Services  
Mai, Oanh omai@ccsf.edu Automation Svcs/Archives 415-452-5520
Mann, Adam amann@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5558
Mckenzie, Michele mmmckenzie@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5590
Minapara, Naseem nminapar@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5734
Nguyen, Anna (Nhu Q) nqnguyen@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5437
Niosi, Andrea E. aniosi@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-239-3460
Owens, Wendy L wowens@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5548
Prentice, Julian jprentice@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-908-7524
Rahn, Katrina Marie krahn@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5474
Reed, Donna dreed@ccsf.edu Dean 415-452-5455
Rodriguez, Fernando frodriguez@ccsf.edu Access Services  
Ruhland, Gail gruhland@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-267-6580
Sai, Alice asai@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-550-4428
Santiago, Nikki nsantiago@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Schmitz, Matthew mschmitz@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-452-5430
Sommer, Deborah dsommer@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Stephenson, Chad cstephen@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-561-1983
Suen, Frances (Funyen) fsuen@ccsf.edu Technical Services 415-452-5439
Toliver, Anitra atoliver@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-239-3906
Toll, Trudy gtoll@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Torres Volken, Mary mtorres@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian -
Velarde, Lisa lvelarde@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5443
Vuong, Vinh vvuong@ccsf.edu Administration 415-452-5450
Webster, Angie awebster@ccsf.edu Access Services 415-561-1979
Wiley, Helen hwiley@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5542
Wong, Herman hwong@ccsf.edu Faculty Librarian 415-452-5543
Report a problem. Login to LibApps Staff wiki

Library & Learning Resources, City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94112 | 415-452-5541